Sales Team-old

Sales Team-old

 


 

Southeast Territory

Name Region Phone Fax Email
Sally Chase  SE 864-457-6465 800-990-6375 schase@mercurymed.net
John Noon  SE 757-621-6975 815-366-9784 jnoon@mercurymed.net
Richard Lauber  SE 803-622-7170 800-990-6375 rlauber@mercurymed.net
Richard Ray  SE 803-417-2857 800-990-6375 rray@mercurymed.net 
Bruce Kaplan  SE 919-818-2277 800-990-6375 bkaplan@mercurymed.net 
Doug Scrivner  SE 813-629-1452 800-990-6375 dscrivner@mercurymed.net
Jesse Jagoda  SE 772-708-4441 772-220-4380 jjagoda@mercurymed.net
Jose Garcia  SE 305-431-3027 305-433-8490 jgarcia@mercurymed.net 
Steve Tyson  SE 813-294-1920 863-607-9942 styson@mercurymed.net 
Michael Bresnen  SE 941-321-1200 800-990-6375 mbresnen@mercurymed.net 
Joyeuse Wood  SE 904-993-7330 904-821-9441 jwood@mercurymed.net 
Debbie Sizemore  SE 615-714-6081 615-859-2997 dsizemore@mercurymed.net 
Mike Smith  SE 678-480-7975 800-990-6375 msmith@mercurymed.net 
Keith Ingram  SE 850-748-5154 800-990-6375 kingram@mercurymed.net
Debbie Compton  SE 901-568-5616 901-756-7161 dcompton@mercurymed.net
Barry Gurley  SE 205-563-7277 800-990-6375 bgurley@mercurymed.net 
Dave Mieras  SE 727-224-0848 727-573-4953 dmieras@mercurymed.com 

CT,MA,ME,NH,RI,VT Territory

Company Representative  NE 800.282.6748 817.551.5327 sales@avcorhealth.com

PA,NJ,DE,NY Territory

Company Representative  NE 800.282.6748 817.551.5327 sales@avcorhealth.com

OH, MI,KY,WV Territory

Company Representative  NE 800.282.6748 817.551.5327 sales@avcorhealth.com

TX,OK,LA,AZ, Territory

Company Representative  NE 800.282.6748 817.551.5327 sales@avcorhealth.com

UT,WY,CO,NM,OR,CA Territory

Company Representative  NE 800.282.6748 817.551.5327 sales@avcorhealth.com

OR,N. CA Territory

Company Representative  NE 800.282.6748 817.551.5327 sales@avcorhealth.com

NB,KS,MO Territory

Company Representative  NE 800.282.6748 817.551.5327 sales@avcorhealth.com

CA,NV Territory

Company Representative  NE 800.282.6748 817.551.5327 sales@avcorhealth.com

Utah Territory

Company Representative  NE 800.282.6748 817.551.5327 sales@avcorhealth.com

Avcor Manufactures a complete line of Compression bandages and an assortment of Blood Collection Products. For additional information on the family of fine Avcor products, please contact your Avcor representative.

Translate »